Surrey Off Road Cycling Enthusiasts - ride, build, learn, preserve.

SORCE 2016 Schedule

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
 

The SORCE 2016 schedule is as follows. More details soon.

Sat. March 19 – Trail Day  
Sun Apr 3 – Toonie Race at Shed
Sun Apr 24 – JunkYard Dog XC BC Cup Race
Sun May 15 – Toonie Race at Shed
Sun June 12 – Toonie Race at SSBP   
Sun Sept 18 – Kids Race SSBP
Sun Oct 2 – Toonie Race at SSBP, Reverse JYD
Sun Oct 16 – JunkYard Cross CX Race (tentative)

Upcoming Events

2024

April

Cap's South Shore Cycle Shed Fiver XC Race - Delta Watershed Park - Sun April 7

May

the Bike Zone JunkYard Dog Fiver XC Race - SSBP - Sat May 4

September

Cap's South Shore Cycle Shed Fiver CX Race - Delta Watershed Park - Sun Sep 22

October

JunkYard Cross CX Race - SSBP - Sun Oct 20

SORCE Facebook Feed

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for the SORCE Newsletter.
Email type
Please wait

Platinum Sponsors

Bike Zone horizontal       city of surrey 

Gold Sponsors

                         BCBR white


Silver Sponsors

     Tairin Wheels    


Bronze Sponsors

Giro  RaceFace  orange color  rock cyclemuc off      PC Logo 2016 01 14    NorthShore Bike Shop  LBS Logo White Trim