Surrey Off Road Cycling Enthusiasts - ride, build, learn, preserve.

SORCE 2016 Schedule

User Rating: 0 / 5

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
 

The SORCE 2016 schedule is as follows. More details soon.

Sat. March 19 – Trail Day  
Sun Apr 3 – Toonie Race at Shed
Sun Apr 24 – JunkYard Dog XC BC Cup Race
Sun May 15 – Toonie Race at Shed
Sun June 12 – Toonie Race at SSBP   
Sun Sept 18 – Kids Race SSBP
Sun Oct 2 – Toonie Race at SSBP, Reverse JYD
Sun Oct 16 – JunkYard Cross CX Race (tentative)

Upcoming Events

June 2017

Trail Day SSBP -           Saturday, June 3

Sunnyside Acres Urban Forest Open House -          Saturday, June 3, 1-4pm

2017 Race Schedule

Toonie #4 Cross CX Race Shed Sunday, Sept 10

Kids Race SSBP -                   Sunday, Sept 17

JunkYard Cross CX Race SSBP - Sunday, October 22

 

The Bike Zone

Thursday Ride - 6:30pm SSBP. 

SORCE Facebook Feed

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for the SORCE Newsletter.
Email type
Please wait

Platinum Sponsors

   city of surrey  

Gold Sponsors

 SS Cycles     rock cycle  


Silver Sponsors

          PC Logo 2016 01 14


Bronze Sponsors

  ulis restaurant